our management has over thirty years of adhesive and packaging experience and we are continually researching trends to bring forth new technologies that will benefit our customers.

Kent Ethridge

Presidentkent@keepak.com

Elaine Ethridge

Secretary / Treasurerelaine@keepak.com

Jason Mitchell

Shipping / Receivingjason@keepak.com

Anthony Cain

Service / Repair Techniciananthony@keepak.com

Matt Moore

Sales / Operationsmatt@keepak.com

Nathan Stephens

Service Techniciannathan@keepak.com

Debra Helms

Accounts Payable / Receivabledebra@keepak.com